Make your own free website on
Dirt Nap Underground
Show Reviews
News and Gossip
Related Links
Contact Me


Here's Your Shovel!!

We are getting off to a slower start than expected, but, not to worry, we will be hitting the club scene again real soon! We are currently in negoiations with a contract of some sort so stay tuned for further Dirt Nap Underground info.

We will be hitting the circuit again here real soon. There are even hopes of doing stuff with our friends "Soul Erosion". If you are a Dirt Nap fan or if you are wanting to know more about us then feel free to sign the guest book below or send me a private e-mail with your thoughts and suggestions. I'll be updating frequently, so please check back often.Till next time.......
Dirt Nap Underground

Group pic

Sleepless Dreams

Group Line Up:

Austin Newman: Vocals
Jason Chesser: Drums
Josh Whitman: Bass
Niggy Sawdust: Guitars